Goodluck Jonathan

Executive Governor
Dr. Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan, GCFR, GCON is a Nigerian politician who served as the President of Nigeria from 2010 to 2015. He lost the 2015 presidential election to former military head of state General Muhammadu Buhari, making the first time in the history of Nigeria that an incumbent
In Office:
9 December 2005 – 29 May 2007
Preceded by:
Diepreye Alamieyeseigha
Succeeded by:
Timipre Sylva
Political Platform:
People's Democratic Party (PDP)
20 November 1957 (age 63)