Principal Officers

Chief Benson Agadaga

Chief of Staff

Dr. Peter P. Akpe

Deputy Chief of Staff

Daniel Alabra

Chief Press Secretary

Komonibo Iroro

Principal Secretary

Goodluck Ede-Alakere

Director of Protocol

Mrs. Josephine Ketebu

Executive Assitant

Justice Joffa


Lucky Youbogha

Director of Special Duties and Transport

John Sambo

Director of Domestic Affairs

Kolawole Oredipe

Director New Media

Stay in Touch


Creek Haven, Government House,
Yenagoa, Bayelsa State

Open Hours

8:00 AM – 5.00 PM
Monday – Friday

Contact us

Phone: +234-703 000 0000